PLANNING AND ORDERS COMMITTEE

Minutes of the meeting held on 14 May, 2015

PRESENT: Councillors Lewis Davies, Jeff Evans, Ann Griffith, John Griffith,

Kenneth Hughes, W. T. Hughes, Vaughan Hughes, Richard Owain Jones,

Raymond Jones.

IN ATTENDANCE: Chief Executive Designate

Head of Council Business/Monitoring Officer

Head of Democratic Services Committee Officer (ATH)

APOLOGIES: Councillors Victor Hughes, Nicola Roberts

ALSO PRESENT: Councillor Jim Evans (as Chair of the County Council)

1 DECLARATION OF INTEREST

None received.

2 CHAIRPERSON

Councillor W. T. Hughes was elected Chairperson of the Planning and Orders Committee.

3 VICE-CHAIRPERSON

Councillor Ann Griffith was elected Vice-Chairperson of the Planning and Orders Committee.

Councillor Jim Evans
(as Chair of the County Council)