Your Councillors by Party

There are 35 elected members (councillors) on the Isle of Anglesey County Council which represent the electoral wards. Councillors are responsible for making decisions on behalf of the community about local services, for example rubbish collection and leisure facilities, and agreeing budgets and council tax charges.

 Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales

 Annibynnwyr Môn (Anglesey Independents)

 Y Grŵp Annibynnol (The Independent Group)

 Llafur Cymru / Welsh Labour