Your Councillors by Electoral Division

There are 35 elected members (councillors) on the Isle of Anglesey County Council which represent the electoral wards. Councillors are responsible for making decisions on behalf of the community about local services, for example rubbish collection and leisure facilities, and agreeing budgets and council tax charges.



 Bro Aberffraw

 Bro'r Llynnoedd

 Canolbarth Môn




 Parc a'r Mynydd



 Tref Cybi


 Ynys Gybi